Family Date

So this would be my first real blog after a day when I signed up here. See how excited I am? :P

Anyways, we had our dinner last night (that was June 25, 2011) at Dad’s Glorietta with the family. We really didn’t expect that we’ll have a mini get together with the family as soon as my Tita arrived here at the Philippines from the U.S. So welcome back, Tita!

Here’s our family pic after dinner.

My second plate that made me full because of its white sauce. Didn’t eat much ’cause my tummy don’t have enough space for foodSSSSSS (I meant lots of food).

and photos before we left.

Leave a Reply

