For baby Johann

This was last November 15, 2011 and yes, this is a late post from me again. I’m really sorry, haha.

So, I’m invited by Johann’s grandmom, Tita Daisy, to be one of his Godmother. I’ll never say no to her cause I really really love kids (and I really do hope that kids don’t grow up and be hardheaded, haha).

His baptism was at Our Lady of Peace Parish at Molino, call time is at 10 am in the morning for the Godmothers and Godfathers to have a seminar before the baptism proper and the reception at their house.

Here are some of our pictures that day:

With Ninong Stan and Ninang Astrud while waiting for the seminar.

The Godmothers with Johann’s Mom and Dad.

Johann’s proud parents. Jess and Ella :)

With my two closest girlfriends, Arra and Astrud.

Best friends! We’re on the same height level, hahaha

The girls at Johann’s baptism.

Back (L-R): Astrud, Grace, Arra, Ate Maan

Front (L-R): Me, Marion and Ella

Also had my partner there, haha, Johnc :)

What I wore: Dress and belt from Libertè, Shoes from So! Fab, Flower Bracelet from Thailand, Jade Bracelet from Mama and Love connector ring from funky closet.

And lastly with the star of the day: Baby Johann! :) Cutieee Patoootie baby! :)

This post is for my Godson, Johann

With lots of love,

Ninang Katkat.

Leave a Reply

