Best Buddy

Cellular phones or Smart phones are the ones that we should never forget when we go somewhere else. Losing them, was like, ughhh, having a heart attack till you find out the solution for it.

I lost my phone (yes, this is my third time) last November 12 at Tayuman, because of that pick-pocket gang or something like that gang, so I have to buy something in replacement of my lost phone.

I bought my dream phone, Blackberry. *kilig much*

And my choice was Blackberry 8520 Curve, WHITE. Yes, the white one! Yipeeeeeeee!

Happy to have my own BB, Blackberry, Best Buddy! :)

Leave a Reply

