Firsts of 2012

Before anything else, I just wanna greet you all a HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!

I hope you had a great start of the year cause I had a fun one.

We spent the New Year’s eve at our house in Cavite with family and friends. So like our previous years, we had our countdown, our throwing of coins (for luck), greeted our neighborhood a happy new year, prayed (for another year of blessing), ate and had a bonding with my lovely friends.

Spent most of the time with them.

Happy New Year from my wacky family :P

Wore a green dress and painted my nails green because they said its the lucky color of the year.

I hope 2012 will be mine :)

I wish you all the best for 2012 guys! :*

Leave a Reply

