Entering the corporate world


Required to get up in a Formal or Business attire for our Mock Interview and our University’s Job Fair. For us seniors, we took advantage of having a fair to apply on different companies. My feet really got hurt because my classmates and I went through all the companies at the Job Fair. I have received calls from companies, took an exam and had a job interview. Actually, I’m still undecided what to do after graduation, whether to pursue my studies further or to work.Β  For now, we’re just enjoying the last few months of stay at our school.

Leave a Reply

