Officially In Love

Last March 17, 2012, I made a decision concerning my lovelife (naks lang, haha!). You have seen him so many times in my blog especially on my previous post. And yes, he’s been courting me since October 2010 :)

We are not really ‘into’ that relationship because I’m following our (me & my mom’s) agreement that I will only be allowed to have a boyfriend after graduation. Well, literally I din’t follow that but since I passed all of my subjects, as far as I know, and I’ll surely graduate this March, I finally said Yes!

How did I said it? Since we are to watch the Pyro Olympics that day, the original plan is to let him watch the AVP that I made for him after the performance of the first country but before the second country. Unfortunately, my battery ran out, hahaha! But I still said Yes :P

Here’s the video that I made for him :)

Leave a Reply

