Sheer Challenge: Accepted

Sheer top and shorts from Chicabooti; Thrifted Vintage Necklace; Wedges from Steve Maddens

With all confidence and kapal ng mukha, I finally wore a sheer top, haha. I hope this wouldn’t be the last time I would wear something like this because my brother and my boyfriend wouldn’t let me go out of our house wearing this :P Anyways, I chose to wear a neutral outfit in a not-so-hot but not-so-cold day, just to balance my outfit to the weather, hehe. Sorry for the poor resolution. Hope you like it! :)

Vote my look on chictopia here.

Hype my look on lookbook here.

Thanks! xx

♥kat

Leave a Reply

